The Women at Hitler’s Table
14,13 €
Haut de page

The Women at Hitler’s Table


  • HarperCollins
  • Date de parution : 11/07/2019
E-book – ePub – Contenu protégé
‘A disturbing, powerful and beautifully written novel based on shockingly real events’ Christy Lefteri, author of The Beekeeper of Aleppo The International Bestseller Inspired by the powerful true story of Margot Wölk, this is a heartbreaking and gripping historical novel for fans of The Tattooist of Auschwitz and The Beekeeper of Aleppo East Prussia, 1943. Hitler hides away in the Wolfsshanze – his hidden headquarters. The tide is turning in the war and his enemies circle ever closer.Ten women are chosen.Ten women to taste his food and protect him from poison. Twenty-six-year-old Rosa has lost everything to this war. Her parents are dead. Her husband is fighting on the front line. Alone and scared, she faces the SS with nothing but the knowledge every bite might be her last. Caught on the wrong side of history, how far is Rosa willing to go to survive?

Vous aimerez aussi

Les lecteurs en parlent

Aucun commentaire n'a été posté sur ce livre.

Ajouter votre commentaire
14,13 €
?
Vérifier la compatibilité de vos supports

Fiche technique

  • Date de parution : 11/07/19
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins
  • EAN : 9780008377298
  • Format : ePub
  • Nombre de pages: 352

Détails du fichier

  • ePub
  • Protection numérique : Contenu protégé